Back to top

Participating Employers

The following is a list of all the participating employers for MEPP
(some exceptions to the list exist):

  • Every municipality and the northern settlement of Uranium City;
  • The board of education of every school division and the board of trustees of every school district;
  • The Conseil scolaire fransaskois established pursuant to section 42.1 of The Education Act, 1995;
  • The board of every regional library as defined in The Public Libraries Act, 1996;
  • The Saskatchewan School Trustees’ Association;
  • The Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities;
  • The Saskatchewan Municipal Hail Insurance Association;
  • The Saskatchewan Urban Municipalities Association;
  • Any other groups or organizations that may be designated by regulation of the Lieutenant Governor in Council.