Disability Income Plan Advisory Council

Chair - Jeremy Phillips, Government of Saskatchewan, Ministry of Finance

Appointed on Behalf of Employers  
Dairen Beblow SaskPower
Janice McDonald Public Service Commission
Carolynne Warner SaskTel
Peggy Atkinson Public Service Commission
Appointed on Behalf of Employees  
Stephanie Jesson Unifor Union of Canada, Local 649
Penny Matheson Unifor Union of Canada, Locals 1-S and 2S
Jolene Chamberlain Canadian Union of Public Employees, Local 600-3
Rene Nicolay International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local 2067

Inquiries to the Disability Income Plan Advisory Council may be directed to The Public Employees Benefits Agency.